Our Team

2018-2019

Who's behind all this?

The main driving force of FairNIST

FairNIST is non-profit student-led social enterprise that works in the spirit of fair trade to support the farmers of Maejunthai. Proceeds of our coffee fund NIST’s 2Develop initiatives, as well as coffee farmer projects including training, building a drying facility, research and development. We also strive to promote the sale of our coffee at other international school’s in an effort to come together as a greater international school community that is working towards collective positive change.

The Leadership Team

Screen Shot 2021-11-10 at 16.01.14.png

Dew
Vashrangsi

Service Group Leader

CEO
23dewv@nist.ac.th

IMG_3520.jpg

John
Gangi

Service Group Student Supervisor

 

jgangi@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-11-10 at 16.04.22.png

Rei Tangkijngamwong

Service Group Leader

CEO

23reit@nist.ac.th 

Screen Shot 2021-11-10 at 16.01.23.png

Dale Vashrangsi

Service Group 

Leader

CEO

23dalev@nist.ac.th

Langer, Lou Matthew



23LouMatthewL@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-09-14 at 22.55.06.png

Poom (Chayapol) Eamsobhana


25poome@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-11-24 at 10.14.34.png

Poom (Chayapol) Eamsobhana


25PoomC@nist.ac.th

Brandon True


24TrueB@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-11-24 at 10.15.53.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-23 at 22.35.08.png

Avi Darbari



25AviD@nist.ac.th

Tim (Tee) Verapong



24timv@nist.ac.th

FairNIST Members
unnamed.webp

Ninee Nakasiri



23nineen@nist.ac.th

Nicolas Ollivier



23nicolaso@nist.ac.th

Ale.webp

Alessandro Henn



23aleh@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-08-31 at 21.27.26.png

Mint Ruangritchai



23mintr@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-05-18 at 14.28.54.png

Rio Yamamoto



23rioy@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-05-18 at 14.30.40.png

Azuma Ryomura



23azur@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-11-10 at 15.54.21.png

Sondre Faleby



23sondref@nist.ac.th

Will (Wichavee) Sirilert

Screen Shot 2021-06-16 at 15.27.05.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-14 at 22.57.00.png

Will (Wichavee) Sirilert

 

24WillS@nist.ac.th

Richo (Enricho) Darwin Aulia



25richod@nist.ac.th

Alexander Moller Rivera



23alexanderm@nist.ac.th

Winnie (Gavin) Savedvanich



24winnies@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-09-14 at 22.53.16.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-16 at 15.27.20.png

East (Pritt) Swasdiburi



24easts@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-09-14 at 22.48.46.png

Mix (Setsiri) Chaiyosburana



24mixc@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-09-14 at 22.57.32.png

Jaime (Jaime Rafael) Miranda



23jaimem@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-09-14 at 22.54.24.png

Heather Shwe Thoundri



23HeatherS@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-11-10 at 15.51.54.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-10 at 15.47.30.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-17 at 16.09.04.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-14 at 22.49.29.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-14 at 22.57.18.png

Rishi (Rishabh) Ramchandani



25rishir@nist.ac.th

Filippo Valerio Sarandrea



23filippos@nist.ac.th 

Plu (Vorapatr) Chantasook


26pluc@nist.ac.th

Tim (Tee) Verapong



24timv@nist.ac.th

Screen Shot 2021-11-23 at 22.32.26.png
Screen Shot 2021-11-23 at 22.38.04.png
Past Leaders

Nikhil Goyal
 NIST Alumni
FairNIST Student Leader and Chief Executive Officer

(2015-2016)

Babson College, Entrepreneurship Program

"FairNIST was definitely a highlight of my career at NIST. It taught me important practical skills: like managing people and establishing a brand I will continue to use for the rest of my life. It also inspired me to pursue a degree in entrepreneurship at college."

IMG_1134_edited.jpg

Jessy Marin
 NIST Alumni
FairNIST Student Leader and Chief Executive Officer

(2017-2019)

*University of Southampton *

"I worked 3 years with FairNIST and I was able to see all the wonders that this group can do. Not only in terms of the help that we provide to the communities that we work with but also how it helps every one of the students in it. It enables you to develop a set of skills which are not only applicable to business but also to your studies and your everyday life. I will forever remember our fantastic family with which I had the pleasure of working."

Alesssandro Pru
NIST Alumni 

FairNIST Student Leader and Chief Executive Officer

(2016-2018)

University of Oxford, PPE

(Philosophy, Politics and Economics)

"FairNIST taught me the real life applications of economic principles and showed me how we can aid developement and improve people's lives through business. I will never forget the amazing experience I had working with this incredible team towards a cause we all cared deeply about."

Kusuma.jpg

Kusuma Gosala
 NIST Alumni
FairNIST Student Leader and Chief Executive Officer

(2017-2019)

*University of California, Berkley*

"FairNIST was definitely a highlight of my career at NIST. It taught me important practical skills: like managing people and establishing a brand I will continue to use for the rest of my life. It also inspired me to pursue a degree in entrepreneurship at college."

Anish Kumthekar
NIST Alumni 

Cheif Financial Officer 

(2016-2018)

 

Arisht_edited.png

Arisht Hadpawat 
 NIST Alumni
FairNIST Student Leader and Chief Executive Officer

(2019-2020)
University of Pennsylvania

Aditi

Aditi Wadgaonkar
 NIST Alumni
FairNIST Student Leader and Chief Executive Officer

(2019-2020)
Royal College of Surgeons